10 Best movies of 2011


10. X-Men First Class: While this movie did not exactly follow with the “comic book” storyline it was still a good movie nonetheless.

9.Insidious: I am not the type to get super scared at scary movies but this movie really really scared the living daylights out of me.

8.Drive: It was a weird gritty movie but I liked it.

7.Sherlock Holmes A Game of Shadows: Robert Downy Jr……..nuff said

6.Fast Five: Not a lot of racing action sequences in this one but it still was enjoyable.

5.Thor: I have a comic book bias and this movie was good comic book movie for a comic book fan or not.

4: Captain America the First Avenger:  I was utterly shocked at how good Chris Evans did in this movie. He did an Amazing job portraying Steve Rodgers.

3.Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallow Part 2: Great ending to the series.

2.I Saw the Devil: Not a well known movie and if you have not heard of it I highly recommend you go check this one out.

1.The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo: I loved this movie from start to finish and this is hands down the movie of the year.

2 responses to “10 Best movies of 2011

  1. I don’t quite agree with some of these but great list nonetheless!

    Cool blog too!

Leave a Reply

