5 reasons Why I love fighting games


1.Fighting games let me channel my inner warrior since I have no fighting skills my self at all.

2.Watching matches at games like Street Fighter and Marvel Vs Capcom 3 at high level play is a thing of beauty.

3.Fighting games has formed a strong community that are basically like brothers.

4.Most people do not really realize how big the fighting game scene is and how many people we get at tournaments.The scene gets bigger every year and it will just keep growing from here.

5.I love competitive gaming, plain and simple. And behind Starcraft the fighting game community is the best when it comes to competitive gaming. Just go watch a youtube video on Evo and you will see what I am talking about.

Leave a Reply

