The new Facebook is lamesauce.com


The new Facebook is so blah!!!!! Why do the feel they need to do these unnecessary updates. Its like a bad mix of Google+,Twitter,Myspace and Facebook. I do not like it and I do not think this new design will grow on me. I know I know change is for the better right? Not this time guys, Facebook was good the way it was and I am sure by all the complaints that they have been getting the are seeing that the change was not needed at all. How do you guys feel about the new Facebook layout?

2 responses to “The new Facebook is lamesauce.com

  1. Its like they took the worst parts of other social networks and mixed them together with Facebook.

Leave a Reply

