Naruto is draggging……..


I am a huge supporter of the Naruto manga. I read it weekly and it might be one of my favorite anime’s in life. That being said, the Manga is really dragging right now. This war is just going on and on and it really starting to bore me. It is full of action I know, but it is just your typical filler action. I want to see what is going on with Saskue right now, I hate him but I miss seeing him in the Manga. I know a lot of other Naruto fans who feel the same way as me. What direction do you guys want the manga to go from here on out?

Leave a Reply

