Torn Meniscus =FML


So I have officially torn my Meniscus and this is the worse feeling in my life. I can not do anything! Walking to the bathroom is hard, sleeping is difficult. Did I mention that I have a lot of stairs in my house -_-

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH, this is so bad I swear. I never realized how much pain NBA and NFL stars felt when they went down with knee injuries but no I have my first hand experience and believe you me it is not a pleasant one. I will not be steeping on a basketball court for a full year and I am scared to jump as is. I will keep you guys posted on my bitching and moaning.

Leave a Reply

