Madden 2012


Madden 2012 has been realized today and for the first time in a very long time I am very excited to pick this one up. In 2007 I placed in the top 8 in the San Diego Madden  Challenge so I am no slouch at Madden. With that being said after that year I have take a pretty long hiatus from the Madden gaming community. But for some odd reason with the release of this new Madden my excitement has reached an all time high.I have to wait till this Friday to go pick up my copy but I plan on getting back into the competitive Madden community in full force. The game looks amazing and I can not wait to start using the Philadelphia Eagles and Mick Vick. After I get my hands on the game and have some time to play it and learn all the in’s and out’s expect to see a very detailed game review from me.

Leave a Reply

