Bad partnerships


I recently got out of a partnership with my past blog with someone who I thought was my friend but that was not the case at all. He was a back stabber and an all around bad guy be very careful when you get into a business partnership because you never know how that person will turn out through the time you guys spend together as partners. I learned a very valuable life lesson from this.

One response to “Bad partnerships

  1. trust no one! sounds selfish but it’s the damn truth.

Leave a Reply

